Skip to content

FPSC is pleased to recognize individuals who contribute to excellence in financial planning with the following programs: 

Donald J. Johnston Award

Donald J. Johnston led FPSC through its successful first decade of development and operation as the premier standard-setting organization for the financial planning profession in Canada. The Donald J. Johnston Award recognizes recipients’ lifetime advancement of CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® certification and contributions to the financial planning profession. 

Donald J. Johnston Award >>

President's List

The FPSC President’s List recognizes students who embody the highest standards of excellence in their completion of the CFP examination.

President's List >>

Fellow of FPSC™ Distinction

The Fellow of FPSC distinction formally recognizes individuals who have helped advance FPSC's purpose, advance CFP® professional standards, and who have embodied these standards.

Fellow of FPSC >>